Manufacturing Advantage


Quality Control:

Pass the ISO9001: 2008 quality management certificate system, 200 square meters of darkroom/ laboratory, equipped with testing equipment the integrating sphere, distributed photometer, high-low temperature chamber, UV aging test chamber.




Multiple production lines:

Multiple production lines: self-developed plastic irrigation/ sealing machine and other semi-automatic equipment, match the characteristics of the production of our own products. Achieve the rapid change of type through the quick changeover, the multi-skilled training of the operators, which is adapted to the small quantity and multi-species production model to meet the changing needs of customers.





Manufacturing Management:

Excellent manufacturing management team, with the world Top 500 work experience, implement of TPM-5S management model.





Quality Inspection in Zhejiang Province:

ROLEDS, has entered the world advanced level. We passed the CE, EMC, ROHS Certificationwe set the ISO9001 as our management standards, qualification as our gist, faith as the evidence, to make our glory to stand, and make our brilliant continued.

制造优势

质量管控:

通过ISO9001:2008质量管理体系认证(SGS);200平方米的暗房/试验室,配置积分球、分布光度计高低温试验箱、紫外线老化试验箱等完备的检测设备。


多条生产线:

多条生产线,自主开发的灌胶机/封胶机等半自动设备,更适合自己产品的生产特性。通过quick changover实现快速换型,操作员工多技能培训,适应小批量多品种的生产模式,满足客户多变的需求。


制造管理:

优秀的制造管理团队,有世界500强的工作经验,实行TPM-5S管理模式


浙江省质量检测:

ROLEDS,已进入世界先进水平。通过了CE、EMC、ROHS认证,并以ISO9001为管理标准,资质为凭,信义为证,荣耀屹立,辉煌持续·